Latest News

Canberra Demons announce inaugural leadership group

The newly formed Canberra Demons have announced a six-player leadership group to guide the team into their debut NEAFL season.

Former Ainslie pair Cameron Bernasconi and Nick Heyne, plus Eastlake’s Aaron …

Read more

Shaun Young appointed Eastlake Football Club’s Football General Manager

Eastlake Football Club has today announced the appointment of Shaun …

Read more

Canberra Demons launched

Following the recent change to the NEAFL competition, which has …

Read more


FGD-logo-4 Griffin Constrution Lion_Logo One-Sport jimbeam coke